Sanjeet kumar

Review for Amit kumarBrijesh kumar Posted by Amit kumar on 2018-09-09 07:11:51

Use for 1 month skintone fine.

Review for FairlookI ordered for 1 box of fair look 5 months back used it for a month and experienced remarkable changes in the skin-tone , my skin tone has lightened. Posted by Raj, Unnao, Uttarpradesh on 2018-04-11 13:52:52

Used Fairlook for a month , once daily.

Review for FairlookI bought fairlook in January, after using for 1 month. I could see light changes in my complexion and pimples were cured . Posted by Preeti kumari ,18 yrs , Jharkand on 2018-04-11 13:52:18

Skin Lightened in 20 days

Review for FairlookI’m 18 yrs old. I bought fair look 2 months back used it for 20 days and could see visible changes in my face , skin lightened in just 20 days of usage . Now I have ordered for 2 months. Posted by Ms Sadaf on 2018-04-11 13:51:10

Visible changes in my complexion in 2 months. Recommended to neighbours

Review for Fair LookI had a dark complexion, used it for 2 months and I could see visible changes in my complexion. Skin tone has become lighter now. I have recommended the same to my neighbours … My neighbours have also ordered the same for 3 months. Posted by Karthika, Thuthukudi ,Tamilnadu on 2018-01-29 13:11:25

It cured all the marks and didn’t have to use it again

Review for Fair LookI bought this product as I had pimples and acne …used it for a month and it cured all the marks and I didn’t have to use it again. I am ordering another pack just to keep if I need it again. Posted by Firdoz, Lucknow, UP on 2018-01-23 16:22:57

Skin become fair and glowing

Review for FairlookMy sister gave me good reviews after using it, hence i started to use it as well and the pimples and marks have disappeared and my skin has become fair and glowing. My sisters skin also has become fair and glowing. Posted by Neelam Misra, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh on 2018-01-04 16:31:42

Marvelous results

Review for FairlookI used various fairness products and had skin itching, breaking out, rashes due to that. Lately I started using Fair Look and it’s giving me marvellous results, surely a safe, healthy & chemical free product. Posted by Sakshi, Chandigarh on 2017-12-23 10:51:42

The marks have reduced on my face

Review for Fair LookI have used fairness cream in the past which had bleach and other chemicals, it burnt my skin. I was looking for a herbal solution and I saw the ad for Fairlook on TV. I ordered the product and tried it. The marks have reduced on my face, though it took a month to see the difference. …

Seeing visible difference after 2 weeks

Review for Fair LookI was worried about results. after 2 weeks now I can see that my skin is ok and I m seeing visible difference. Posted by Santosh, Agra on 2017-12-21 10:52:57